The 34 members of the Commission are responsible for coordinating highway and transit planning and identifying projects for state and federal funding, and all aspects of region wide planning for Riverside County’s mobility. To learn more about the members of the commission, click on a City/County seal below.

For a full list of Commissioners, click here.