RIVERSIDE COUNTY TRANSPORIATION COMMISSION



DISC LO SURE OF CAMPAIGN CONTRIBUTIONS TO COMMISSIONERS

Government Code Section 84308, 2 California Code of Regulations 18438.1, Et Seq

No Commissioner of the Riverside County Transportation Commission shall receive or solicit a campaign contribution of more than \$250 from Bidder, or Bidder's agent, during the time of: 1) Bid solicitation; 2) Consideration of Bids received; and, 3) Awarding of a contract based on a Bid (collectively referred to as the "Proceeding"), and for 3 months following the conclusion of the Proceeding. This prohibition does not apply to the awarding of contracts that are competitively bid. In addition, Commissioners cannot participate in any such matters if they have received more than \$250 in campaign contributions within the last year from anyone financially interested in the Proceeding, such as Bidder and/or Bidder's agent.

Pursuant to these requirements, Bidder shall disclose any campaign contribution in an amount of more than \$250 made by Bidder, and/or Bidder's agent, to any Commissioner within 12 months from the date of these Bid Documents/Request For Proposals (as applicable). For the purposes of this disclosure obligation, contributions made by Bidder within the preceding 12 months shall be aggregated with those made by Bidder's agent within the preceding 12 months or the period of the agency relationship between Bidder and Bidder's agent, whichever is shorter. In addition, Bidder and/or Bidder's agent shall not make a contribution of more than \$250 to a Commissioner during the Proceeding and for 3 months following the conclusion of the Proceeding.

The disclosure by Bidder, as set forth, herein, shall be incorporated into the written record of the Proceeding and shall be made available to the public for inspection and copying.

The following is a list of the Commissioners of the Riverside County Transportation Commission:

Kevin Jeffries, County of Riverside, District 1 John F. Tavaglione, County of Riverside, District 2 Chuck Washington, County of Riverside, District 3 V. Manuel Perez, County of Riverside, District 4 Marion Ashley, County of Riverside, District 5 Deborah Franklin / Art Welch, City of Banning Lloyd White / Nancy Carroll, City of Beaumont Joseph DeConinck / Tim Wade, City of Blythe Jim Hyatt / Linda Molina, City of Calimesa Randall Bonner/ Vicki Warren, City of Canyon Lake Greg Pettis / Shelley Kaplan, City of Cathedral City Steven Hernandez / To Be Appointed, City of Coachella Karen Spiegel / Randy Fox, City of Corona Scott Matas / Russell Betts, City of Desert Hot Springs Adam Rush / Clint Lorimore, City of Eastvale Linda Krupa / Russ Brown, City of Hemet Dana Reed / To Be Appointed, City of Indian Wells

Michael Wilson / Glenn Miller, City of Indio Brian Berkson / Verne Lauritzen, City of Jurupa Valley Kathleen Fitzpatrick / Robert Radi, City of La Quinta Bob Magee / Natasha Johnson, City of Lake Elsinore Neil Winter / John Denver, City of Menifee Victoria Baca / Ulises Cabrera, City of Moreno Valley Rick Gibbs / Jonathan Ingram, City of Murrieta Berwin Hanna / Ted Hoffman, City of Norco Jan Harnik / Kathleen Kelly, City of Palm Desert Lisa Middleton / Jon R. Roberts, City of Palm Springs Michael M. Vargas / Rita Rogers, City of Perris Ted Weill / Charles Townsend, City of Rancho Mirage Rusty Bailey / Andy Melendrez, City of Riverside Andrew Kotyuk / Scott Miller, City of San Jacinto Michael S. Naggar / Matt Rahn, City of Temecula Ben Benoit / Timothy Walker, City of Wildomar John Bulinski, Governor's Appointee Caltrans District 8



I/We hereby disclose the following political contributions of more than \$250 made within the preceding 12 months and for 3 months following the conclusion of the Proceeding to any Commissioner:

Date of Contribution	Amount of Contribution	Recipient
	(Attached Additional Sheet, If Necessary)	
Date of Disclosure (Sa	me As Bid Date):	
BIDDER INFORMATION:		
	Signature of Bidder	
	5	
	Name	
	Title	
	Company	
	Company	
	Address	
	City, State, and Zip Code	